Meet the Team

Managers

Peter Robertshaw
Peter Robertshaw

General Manager
probertshaw@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100

Dan Sandu
Dan Sandu

General Sales Manager
dsandu@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5976

Brett Baldizon
Brett Baldizon

Sales Manager
bbaldizon@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5924

JR Kaminski
JR Kaminski

Sales Manager
jrkaminski@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5931

Jose De Anda
Jose De Anda

Sales Manager
jdeanda@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5969

Gabe Mor
Gabe Mor

VIP Sales Manager
gmor@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5846

Rikki Issacs
Rikki Issacs

Business Office Manager
rissacs@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5902

Scott Stewart
Scott Stewart

Finance Director
sstewart@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5970

Tricia Armstrong
Tricia Armstrong

Customer Relations Manager
tarmstrong@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5915

Larry Fogt
Larry Fogt

Service Director
lfogt@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5950

Gar Parrot
Gar Parrot

Body Shop Director
gparrot@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5981

Robert Ingram
Robert Ingram

Used Car Manager
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5920

Sales

Asceph Masody
Asceph Masody

VIP Sales
amasody@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5728

Aldo Alonso
Aldo Alonso

Assistant Sales Manager
aalonso@toyotasandiego.com

William Rodriguez
William Rodriguez

Sales Associate

Sufy Khan
Sufy Khan

Sales Associate

Sal Miran
Sal Miran

Sales Associate

Rosa Motta
Rosa Motta

Sales Associate

Ray Putros
Ray Putros

Sales Associate

Jonathan Ortiz
Jonathan Ortiz

Sales Associate

Jimmy Nguyen
Jimmy Nguyen

Sales Associate

Hamid Taba
Hamid Taba

Sales Associate

Damion Knapp
Damion Knapp

Sales Associate

Aleks Lopez
Aleks Lopez

Sales Associate

Abdul Fawad
Abdul Fawad

Sales Associate

Dwayne De’Maurivert
Dwayne De’Maurivert

Sales Associate

Karen Habermeyer
Karen Habermeyer

VIP Consultant

Shawn Mostifa
Shawn Mostifa

Sales Associate

Louis Fiagbor
Louis Fiagbor

Sales Associate

Lease / Acquisition

Erica Schott
Erica Schott

Vehicle Acquisitions

Jeanette Dau
Jeanette Dau

Lease Retention

Finance

Simon Haddad
Simon Haddad

Finance Manager
shaddad@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5973

Paulo Benkendorff
Paulo Benkendorff

Finance Manager
pbenkendorff@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5975

Justin Kasper
Justin Kasper

Finance Manager
jkasper@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5971

Ally Figueroa
Ally Figueroa

Finance Assistant

Luis Marquez
Luis Marquez

Finance Manager
lmarquez@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5970

Andrew Gray
Andrew Gray

Finance Manager

Internet

Jonathan Ramirez
Jonathan Ramirez

Internet Manager
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5918

Steve Mean
Steve Mean

Internet Sales
smean@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5979

Liza Abrahams
Liza Abrahams

Internet Sales
labrahams@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5961

Eli Rubio
Eli Rubio

Internet Sales
erubio@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5822

Clint Hunt
Clint Hunt

Internet Sales
chunt@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5824

Austin Nguyen
Austin Nguyen

Internet Sales
anguyen@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5967

Maverick Berg
Maverick Berg

Internet Sales
mberg@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5914

Shahad Adil
Shahad Adil

Internet Sales
sadil@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5962

Service

Stephan Shapley
Stephan Shapley

Service Advisor

Ryan Perkio
Ryan Perkio

Service Advisor

Robert Farr
Robert Farr

Service Advisor

Q Holt
Q Holt

Service Advisor

Jonathan Zuniga
Jonathan Zuniga

Service Advisor

John Levy
John Levy

Service Advisor

Javier Hernandez
Javier Hernandez

Service Advisor

Denise Baez
Denise Baez

Service Advisor

Blake
Blake

Service Advisor

Jay Anderson
Jay Anderson

Body Shop Associate

Francisco Hernandez
Francisco Hernandez

Body Shop Associate

Eric Thompson
Eric Thompson

Body Shop Associate

Parts

Jorge Gutierrez
Jorge Gutierrez

Parts Manager

Jose Jimenez
Jose Jimenez

Parts Counter Associate

Hector Flores
Hector Flores

Parts Counter Associate

Mike Gawat
Mike Gawat

Front Parts Counter Associate

Need Help?

888-781-3388

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Sunday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Service

Monday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

AdChoices