Meet the Team

Managers

Peter Robertshaw
Peter Robertshaw

General Manager
probertshaw@normreevestsd.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100

Banu Grewal
Banu Grewal

General Sales Manager
bgrewal@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5920

Evan Contreras
Evan Contreras

Sales Manager
econtreras@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5923

Brett Baldizon
Brett Baldizon

Sales Manager
bbaldizon@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5924

JR Kaminski
JR Kaminski

Sales Manager
jrkaminski@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5931

Rikki Issacs
Rikki Issacs

Business Office Manager
rissacs@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5902

Luis Marquez
Luis Marquez

VIP & Commercial Sales
lmarquez@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5846

Jesse Mischner
Jesse Mischner

Finance Director
jmischner@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5917

Tricia Armstrong
Tricia Armstrong

Customer Relations Manager
tarmstrong@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5915

Larry Fogt
Larry Fogt

Service Director
lfogt@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5950

Sergio Rivera
Sergio Rivera

Spanish Department Manager
srivera@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5972

Gar Parrot
Gar Parrot

Body Shop Director
gparrot@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5981

Robert Ingram
Robert Ingram

Used Car Manager

Sales

Aldo Alonso
Aldo Alonso

Floor Manager
aalonso@toyotasandiego.com

Abigail Bonilla
Abigail Bonilla

General Manager Assistant

William Rodriguez
William Rodriguez

Sales Associate

Sufy Khan
Sufy Khan

Sales Associate

Sal Miran
Sal Miran

Sales Associate

Rosa Motta
Rosa Motta

Sales Associate

Ray Putros
Ray Putros

Sales Associate

Jonathan Ortiz
Jonathan Ortiz

Sales Associate

Jimmy Nguyen
Jimmy Nguyen

Sales Associate

Hamid Taba
Hamid Taba

Sales Associate

Damian Knapp
Damian Knapp

Sales Associate

Aleks Lopez
Aleks Lopez

Sales Associate

Abdul Fawad
Abdul Fawad

Sales Associate

Dwayne De’Maurivert
Dwayne De’Maurivert

Sales Associate
dmaurivert@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5808

Karen Habermeyer
Karen Habermeyer

VIP Consultant

Lease / Acquisition

Erica Schott
Erica Schott

Vehicle Acquisitions

Jeanette Dau
Jeanette Dau

Lease Retention

Finance

Simon Haddad
Simon Haddad

Finance Manager
shaddad@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5973

Scott Stewart
Scott Stewart

Finance Manager
sstewart@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5970

Paulo Benkendorff
Paulo Benkendorff

Finance Manager
pbenkendorff@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5975

Justin Kasper
Justin Kasper

Finance Manager
jkasper@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5971

Ally Figueroa
Ally Figueroa

Finance Assistant

Oscar Rivas
Oscar Rivas

Finance Manager
orivas@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5940

Internet

Larry Tulio
Larry Tulio

Internet Director
ltulio@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5976

Steve Mean
Steve Mean

Internet Sales
smean@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5979

Santiago Gutierrez
Santiago Gutierrez

Internet Sales
sgutierrez@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5969

Liza Abrahams
Liza Abrahams

Internet Sales
labrahams@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5961

Eli Rubio
Eli Rubio

Internet Sales
erubio@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5822

Clint Hunt
Clint Hunt

Internet Sales
chunt@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5824

Austin Nguyen
Austin Nguyen

Internet Sales
anguyen@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5967

Maverick Berg
Maverick Berg

Internet Sales
mberg@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5914

Service

Stephan Shapley
Stephan Shapley

Service Advisor

Ryan Perkio
Ryan Perkio

Service Advisor

Robert Farr
Robert Farr

Service Advisor

Q Holt
Q Holt

Service Advisor

Matt Curtis
Matt Curtis

Service Advisor

Jonathan Zuniga
Jonathan Zuniga

Service Advisor

John Levy
John Levy

Service Advisor

Javier Hernandez
Javier Hernandez

Service Advisor

Denise Baez
Denise Baez

Service Advisor

Blake
Blake

Service Advisor

Jay Anderson
Jay Anderson

Body Shop Associate

Francisco Hernandez
Francisco Hernandez

Body Shop Associate

Eric Thompson
Eric Thompson

Body Shop Associate

Parts

Jorge Gutierrez
Jorge Gutierrez

Parts Manager

Jose Jimenez
Jose Jimenez

Parts Counter Associate

Vinny Ricard
Vinny Ricard

Parts Counter Associate

Hector Flores
Hector Flores

Parts Counter Associate

Need Help?

888-781-3388

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Sunday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Service

Monday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

AdChoices