Facebook Pixal

Meet the Team

Managers

Erik Nelson
Erik Nelson

General Manager

Dave Holmerud
Dave Holmerud

General Sales Manager
Phone: (619) 280-4100 ext. 5976

Aldo Alonso
Aldo Alonso

Sales Manager
aalonso@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: 619-280-4100 Ext. 5931

Dan Beasley
Dan Beasley

Sales Manager
dbeasley@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 ext. 5922

Muaz Arshad
Muaz Arshad

Sales Manager
marshad@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 ext. 5923

Ishmael Malik
Ishmael Malik

Sales Manager
imalik@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 ext. 5924

Moises Pimentel
Moises Pimentel

VIP Sales Manager
mpimentel@toyotasandiego.com

Rikki Issacs
Rikki Issacs

Business Office Manager
risaacs@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5902

Scott Stewart
Scott Stewart

Finance

Greg “Coach” Tonjes
Greg “Coach” Tonjes

Internet Director
gtonjes@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 ext. 5914

Larry Fogt
Larry Fogt

Service Director
lfogt@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5950

Gar Parrot
Gar Parrot

Body Shop Director
gparrot@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5981

Mary Adams
Mary Adams

Director of Marketing and Customer Relations
madams@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: 619-280-4100

Sales

William Rodriguez
William Rodriguez

Sales Associate

Sufyan Khan
Sufyan Khan

Sales Associate
Skhan@toyotasandiego.com

Sal Miran
Sal Miran

Sales Associate
smiran@toyotasandiego.com

Rosa Motta
Rosa Motta

Sales Associate

Ray Putros
Ray Putros

Sales Associate
rputros@toyotasandiego.com

Hamid Taba
Hamid Taba

Sales Associate

Aleks Lopez
Aleks Lopez

Sales Associate
alopez@toyotasandiego.com

Abdul Fawad
Abdul Fawad

Sales Associate
afawad@toyotasandiego.com

Arvind Bakshi
Arvind Bakshi

Sales Associate
abakshi@toyotasandiego.com

Ashley Arrington
Ashley Arrington

Sales Associate
aarrington@toyotasandiego.com

Daniel Hollman
Daniel Hollman

Sales Associate
dhollman@toyotasandiego.com

Ben Stollar
Ben Stollar

Sales Associate
bstollar@toyotasandiego.com

Jerwin Torres
Jerwin Torres

Sales Associate
jtorres@toyotasandiego.com

Gabriel Curiel
Gabriel Curiel

Sales Associate
gcuriel@toyotasandiego.com

Lease / Acquisition

Erica Schott
Erica Schott

Vehicle Acquisitions

Finance

Eddie Dyman
Eddie Dyman

Finance Manager
iewis@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 727-5970

Simon Haddad
Simon Haddad

Finance Manager
shaddad@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5973

Justin Kasper
Justin Kasper

Finance Manager
jkasper@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5971

Ally Figueroa
Ally Figueroa

Finance Assistant

Luis Marquez
Luis Marquez

Finance Manager
lmarquez@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5970

Jorge Bustamante
Jorge Bustamante

Finance Manager
jbustamante@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5975

Internet

Izzie Ford
Izzie Ford

Internet Sales
eford@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5918

Mark Anthony
Mark Anthony

Internet Sales
manthony@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5823

Charlie Sears
Charlie Sears

Internet Sales
csears@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5967

Damion Knapp
Damion Knapp

Internet Sales
dknapp@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5969

Jonathan Ramirez
Jonathan Ramirez

Internet Sales
jramirez@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5822

Steve Mean
Steve Mean

Internet Sales
smean@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5979

Liza Abrahams
Liza Abrahams

Internet Sales
labrahams@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5961

Eli Rubio
Eli Rubio

Internet Sales
erubio@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5968

Clint Hunt
Clint Hunt

Internet Sales
chunt@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5710

Shahad Adil
Shahad Adil

Internet Sales
sadil@toyotasandiego.com
Phone: (619) 280-4100 Ext. 5962

Service

Stephan Shapley
Stephan Shapley

Service Advisor

Robert Farr
Robert Farr

Service Advisor

Q Holt
Q Holt

Service Advisor

Jonathan Zuniga
Jonathan Zuniga

Service Advisor

Javier Hernandez
Javier Hernandez

Service Advisor

Denise Lopez
Denise Lopez

Service Advisor

Blake Hudson
Blake Hudson

Service Advisor

Jay Anderson
Jay Anderson

Body Shop Associate

Francisco Hernandez
Francisco Hernandez

Body Shop Associate

Eric Thompson
Eric Thompson

Body Shop Associate

Jessica Herrerias
Jessica Herrerias

Service Advisor

Sal Lua
Sal Lua

Service Advisor

Parts

Jorge Gutierrez
Jorge Gutierrez

Parts Manager

Jose Jimenez
Jose Jimenez

Parts Counter Associate

Hector Flores
Hector Flores

Parts Counter Associate

Mike Gawat
Mike Gawat

Front Parts Counter Associate

AdChoices