Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This dealership has always been very good to my family. We've owned many makes and models of Toyotas throughout the years and they have all have been serviced here at this dealership. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I always get outstanding service from Q holt Besides the fact that toyoda Cars and trucks are great products The customer service folks always treat me like I'm family thank you for the great experience that's why keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excelente servicio y atension, la espera fue minima, el precio fue accessible, excelente cortecia del personal asi como su presentacion, atencion en ingles y español...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Q was most kind, and did allow for a need the Prius has, and that the fees I paid for service will pay against the MAF control the car still needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Outstanding work! They dealt with the insurance company, arranged and contacted enterprise for car rental and completed the work in a very timely manner. You can’t tell there was ever any damage it looks great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had an excellent experience leasing a new Venza. Adrian and Jorge did an great job explaining the various aspects of the lease and my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This Toyota dealer has always been fair and honest. I would recommend Robert Farr as their service advisor always. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I don’t understand timing. I’m sure (Javier?) is a great tech not clear on why it took all day to check fluids and update Apple Car play. Wanted to keep truck overnight to review if hinge needed paint. I see that as ridiculous. We agreed get the part and then review. This is frustrating to me as piece may need paint. So his plan was to keep my truck for two days and then if needed paint we could schedule another day to come in. I get I’m not the only customer just seems like after all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Thanks 😊 Good job, accurate let me out of this review b b n n n f d s a svd ufv kb rvufx. J d Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Agradezco mucho a salvador k fue muy atento y me ayudo mucho con hablar con mi aseguranza gracias x sus servicios le doy un 10 de excelente trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Gracias Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego por el excelente servicio y atención especialmente a Mr. Q Holt siempre me ha atendido amablemente y sabe muy bien su trabajo todo a tiempo y explica lo que necesita el vehículo gracias nuevamente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Fantastic service! Friendly and attentive staff greeted me right away. Reasonable wait times. Excellent communication of work required and provided. No pushy sales of unneeded parts or service. Worked with me on a budget. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I like this place because is convince to my area, and very friendly service, and always is done at the time line... thank you for your wonderful service Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I have bought and have been bringing my vehicles for service here. Excellent service! Sal is very good service rep and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

First time with Rosalina as service advisor. She was friendly and reminded of a service warranty extension that I could purchase to save money in the future. During pick up she was at lunch so check out person did not go over the vehicle inspection report. When I got home I read the report and noticed my tire tread report was at need attention when I bought new tires only 8 months ago and barely drive because I work remotely. Also, it said I need an engine air filter but wasn’t told it needed to be replaced. Just wondering if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Service agents are helpful and provide good advice about what my options are for things like tire replacement. Jessica was clearly experienced with all the questions and concerns that an average customer could have. Good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great service. Honest dealership. Thought I had a bad AGM battery but I didn't. Only charged half price for full diagnostic because they didn't have to fix anything. It took close to 2hrs but I didn't have an appointment and they fully checked my car including tires. It was well worth the wait. Robert Farr took time to explain everything. He was patient and friendly. Thank you Toyota for again giving me peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Have used this dealership for quite some time. Recent improvements are impressive; staff I dealt with was terrific. Turns out, I needed tires and Robert recommended Yokahama brand at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Have been a customer for over 10 years. I feel very comfortable with the staff who works here. Denise LOPEZ always goes above and beyond.Always attentive to my needs, courteous and professional. My car is usually ready before the time indicated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Since we bought our Sienna in 2016 we always bring it back to Norm Reeves for service, even when our Toyota Care subsctiptions were all used up, because it so easy to get an appointment, and even if you dont have one they will accomodate you. Service managers like Robert and Denise are very professional and make you feel comfortable to ask questions related to your car. The service crews are very efficient and the areas are super clean, no wonder people brought in their cars even though there is covid 19 lingering around.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Norm Reeves Service Department repaired a tire and performed scheduled maintenance in under an hour, as a walk-in, without an appointment. Got to work on time. Much appreciated, thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Driver door had many dark fingerprints on the outside. Had to clean it myself. Long time waiting and no shuttle in operation. Repair job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Easy to call for make an appointment.Best costumer service , always on time what they promised. Aver all satisfied job well done always with a big smile .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Great communication and excellent overall service. Another dealership quoted me a much higher price and more repairs. This dealership saved me around a thousand dollars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Robert was my service contact. He was fantastic!!! Professional, kind and a problem solver. You need more Roberts at your business!! You need to get her coffee shop back open.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Excellent service by Denise Lopez. Great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Had my car serviced on a Saturday! They got on it right away and I was out of there. Javier did a great job getting me in and out. They were very professional on how to deal with this virus crap! I always go to norm reeves in San Diego!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Great no BS dealer had a great experience And good price. Thank you for your service guy sal. Nice to deal with will be back for 90k

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Car service completed when promised, price matched with other dealer plus gave added discount. Sal seemed to be honest and hard working to do everything possible to meet my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I came here for my 30k check up. It was my first time and Jonathan was very helpful. I only live a couple miles away so I was able to use their shuttle for free to go home and get picked up when it was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Honest but prices are a little high. Overall a very good experience. Been going there for years. I definitely recommend “service” there but for high-priced items… do your due diligence.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

A very professional experience overall. The technician who helped me did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and polite, making sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. The actual service took very little time to accomplish, and I know the job was done right.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Sal did a very good job at getting my vehicle serviced quickly even without an appointment. Friendly and helpful. Good experience I would come here again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Stephen, the servicing advisor, was excellent. He thoroughly explained the situation and the estimate of cost. He was very courteous. The repairs were about 1 1/2 hours, less than 2 hours he estimated originally.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Excellent customer service and friendly. They were efficient and kept me informed as promised. I had it dropped off by tow truck. Left my key in the box and received an early call to begin the inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

I bought this truck from the same place I take it to be serviced. I LOVE this great little/big truck. 4WD people thought it was.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Had my service done a few days ago and Javier was very helpful will be returning to have my service done there thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The oil change was also pretty quick. They sent me a reminder for the appointment. I also like the waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

Q is wonderful! He has consistently provided excellent customer service! Q is knowledgeable and always put the needs’ of the customer first. Thanks for everything!


Leave Us A Review