Customer Testimonials




DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Than Hua in the parts department is a Five Stars guy. He went out of his way to ensure that I was getting the proper part. And probably saved me hours of frustration. There were two options that showed up on his computer. I went out to check which one was correct. After a bit more online research, he realized that I wouldn't be able to tell the difference with the hood open. Without me asking he came out to my car, crawled underneath it and determined which part I needed. Without his initiative I probably would have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I came in Thursday because I was due for an oil change but my passenger side mirror had been hit and needed it checked. I wasn't sure if all parts were still there. My service adviser was Robert Farr and he was great. He came back and all parts were there and service just reconnected everything. Was concerned I would need an entire new mirror and would cost a lot. I had been to a dealer years ago that would have up sold just to make more money. Norm Reeves Toyota never does that. I also went to parts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Beyond excited with my purchase of a 2021 Tacoma, Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego is definitely the Toyota Dealership to come too for your next purchase, the Sales and Finance team are amazing. Shout out to Clint Hunt for setting everything up and making my deal worthwhile! Clint without a doubt is the guy to go to for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Today I bought my first car and I couldn’t have done it without the patience and help from Ray Putros. Ray helped make my car buying process extremely easy and was so helpful answering all my questions. I extremely recommend to ask for him when you come visit Toyota at Norm Reeves!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I called for an oil change and inspection, they got me in within the hour. Thanks for the heads up on my tires, everything else was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

John has always been very helpful and has always provided the best service experience for my vehicle needs. Thank you Norm Reeves Toyota. Way to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service department does fine work. Customer service was poor on this past visit. Getting a ride home was a 2+ hour odyssey. Actually... an absurdity!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Norm Reeves does a fabulous job taking care of military families. They offer military rebates and discounts. Ray helped make the buying process easy and comfortable. We had our kids with us and as dinner time came and went Ray went and bought my kids McDonald's. He took such great care of us. The whole team worked seamlessly and it was much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Easy appointment scheduling. Helpful consultation with Q Holt (Service Rep), skilled maintenance by the technicians, as usual. I’ve been a customer for 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Ray P. Who helped me with purchasing a New Camry was the ultimate professional. He was not only friendly but honest and in no way pushy. Definitely recommending Norm Reeves Toyota to friends and family and will go back again... hopefully not too soon though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This dealership has always been very good to my family. We've owned many makes and models of Toyotas throughout the years and they have all have been serviced here at this dealership. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Have been a customer for over 10 years. I feel very comfortable with the staff who works here. Denise LOPEZ always goes above and beyond.Always attentive to my needs, courteous and professional. My car is usually ready before the time indicated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Since we bought our Sienna in 2016 we always bring it back to Norm Reeves for service, even when our Toyota Care subsctiptions were all used up, because it so easy to get an appointment, and even if you dont have one they will accomodate you. Service managers like Robert and Denise are very professional and make you feel comfortable to ask questions related to your car. The service crews are very efficient and the areas are super clean, no wonder people brought in their cars even though there is covid 19 lingering around.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Norm Reeves Service Department repaired a tire and performed scheduled maintenance in under an hour, as a walk-in, without an appointment. Got to work on time. Much appreciated, thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Driver door had many dark fingerprints on the outside. Had to clean it myself. Long time waiting and no shuttle in operation. Repair job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Easy to call for make an appointment.Best costumer service , always on time what they promised. Aver all satisfied job well done always with a big smile .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Great communication and excellent overall service. Another dealership quoted me a much higher price and more repairs. This dealership saved me around a thousand dollars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Robert was my service contact. He was fantastic!!! Professional, kind and a problem solver. You need more Roberts at your business!! You need to get her coffee shop back open.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Excellent service by Denise Lopez. Great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Had my car serviced on a Saturday! They got on it right away and I was out of there. Javier did a great job getting me in and out. They were very professional on how to deal with this virus crap! I always go to norm reeves in San Diego!


Leave Us A Review