Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I like you guys, you been good the inly thing is that your prices from one year and a half ago that i purchase tires, is more then double, so i had to look somewhere else, other that, your service is good and and the service gentleman that I prefer to work with is Robert Farr, and he is a very nice person to deal with, he tells it how it is in a very nice and polite was, he makes me feel comfortable with his knowledge. Thank you Mr Farr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Collision Dept. Staff all very helpful and professional. Body repairs were excellent. They coordinated with my insurance seamlessly. Repair took longer than anticipated. Even washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I took my 2018 Tacoma 4x4 to do service on recall and oil change too. But she don’t get me much detail service more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Friendly and speedy service. I was informed about the status of my car and recommendations for both current and future service for what is actually needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

It was clear the call center was not on site and not able to readily access directly to service department. Good after assigning service representative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Always get timely and expert service and advice. My advisor, Q, was very good about keeping me appraised of the progress of my vehicle and helped me when I was unable to locate it after service was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I arrived for my appointment early and was promptly seen by the service assistant. She processed my request and had me in and out in 50 minutes, a period shorter than was estimated for the needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Special accolades to the staff members I interacted with at Norm Reeves Toyota when I had my vehicle serviced. Everyone was so courteous and professional. A special thanks to Luis Marquez, my rep, who patiently explain the process and kept me updated on the vehicles progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Brought in for service and it was my first time using Norm Reeves Toyota. Friendly and informative. Gave me options to keep expenses low. Exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Javier was great to work with Javier was great to work with Javier was great to work with Javier was great to work with J

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Norm Reeves Service Department repaired a tire and performed scheduled maintenance in under an hour, as a walk-in, without an appointment. Got to work on time. Much appreciated, thanks!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Work done promptly and as planned. Seems like I am required to have a 25 word minimum on my review so I am adding these words.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Driver door had many dark fingerprints on the outside. Had to clean it myself. Long time waiting and no shuttle in operation. Repair job well done.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

The folks at Norm Reeves were courteous, professional, attentive, and thorough. They kept me informed of the status of my service and got me on my way as promised. This is a dealership that I trust to do work that needs to be done to keep my driving safely. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Javier was very professional and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Travis was very thorough in getting my 4RUNNER back to normal. It had to be towed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great professional timely and friendly service . My car was ready when promised and all service items requested were completed . As promised,I will be back yo this department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

We really appreciate the detail in fixing the paint defect on the midnight white recall. Toyota did right by standing up to the realization of a terrible original paint job and amended with their loyal customers by repainting our car at zero cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Javier was awesome. I appreciate his honesty and integrity. Quick service and fair price. We will likely be back in the next year or two to buy another Toyota from your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Javier took good care of me in the service department while Charlie assisted me in the car lot. They were very helpful and kind. 100%

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Easy to call for make an appointment.Best costumer service , always on time what they promised. Aver all satisfied job well done always with a big smile .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Great communication and excellent overall service. Another dealership quoted me a much higher price and more repairs. This dealership saved me around a thousand dollars.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Robert was my service contact. He was fantastic!!! Professional, kind and a problem solver. You need more Roberts at your business!! You need to get her coffee shop back open.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Excellent service by Denise Lopez. Great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Had my car serviced on a Saturday! They got on it right away and I was out of there. Javier did a great job getting me in and out. They were very professional on how to deal with this virus crap! I always go to norm reeves in San Diego!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Great no BS dealer had a great experience And good price. Thank you for your service guy sal. Nice to deal with will be back for 90k

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Car service completed when promised, price matched with other dealer plus gave added discount. Sal seemed to be honest and hard working to do everything possible to meet my needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I came here for my 30k check up. It was my first time and Jonathan was very helpful. I only live a couple miles away so I was able to use their shuttle for free to go home and get picked up when it was done.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Honest but prices are a little high. Overall a very good experience. Been going there for years. I definitely recommend “service” there but for high-priced items… do your due diligence.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

A very professional experience overall. The technician who helped me did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and polite, making sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. The actual service took very little time to accomplish, and I know the job was done right.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Sal did a very good job at getting my vehicle serviced quickly even without an appointment. Friendly and helpful. Good experience I would come here again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Stephen, the servicing advisor, was excellent. He thoroughly explained the situation and the estimate of cost. He was very courteous. The repairs were about 1 1/2 hours, less than 2 hours he estimated originally.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Excellent customer service and friendly. They were efficient and kept me informed as promised. I had it dropped off by tow truck. Left my key in the box and received an early call to begin the inspection.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

I bought this truck from the same place I take it to be serviced. I LOVE this great little/big truck. 4WD people thought it was.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Had my service done a few days ago and Javier was very helpful will be returning to have my service done there thank you so much

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The oil change was also pretty quick. They sent me a reminder for the appointment. I also like the waiting area

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

Q is wonderful! He has consistently provided excellent customer service! Q is knowledgeable and always put the needs’ of the customer first. Thanks for everything!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

Great job,excellent customer service, they give us a good deal I will recommentd to my friends and family and my family we all have toyota.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

great Facilities , good service, lots of new and used cars. the customer service advisor was very good at what he does . I took a stroll and wasn't pressured by any of the sales people

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review