Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I came in Thursday because I was due for an oil change but my passenger side mirror had been hit and needed it checked. I wasn't sure if all parts were still there. My service adviser was Robert Farr and he was great. He came back and all parts were there and service just reconnected everything. Was concerned I would need an entire new mirror and would cost a lot. I had been to a dealer years ago that would have up sold just to make more money. Norm Reeves Toyota never does that. I also went to parts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Beyond excited with my purchase of a 2021 Tacoma, Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego is definitely the Toyota Dealership to come too for your next purchase, the Sales and Finance team are amazing. Shout out to Clint Hunt for setting everything up and making my deal worthwhile! Clint without a doubt is the guy to go to for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I called for an oil change and inspection, they got me in within the hour. Thanks for the heads up on my tires, everything else was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service department does fine work. Customer service was poor on this past visit. Getting a ride home was a 2+ hour odyssey. Actually... an absurdity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

John has always been very helpful and has always provided the best service experience for my vehicle needs. Thank you Norm Reeves Toyota. Way to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Easy appointment scheduling. Helpful consultation with Q Holt (Service Rep), skilled maintenance by the technicians, as usual. I’ve been a customer for 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This dealership has always been very good to my family. We've owned many makes and models of Toyotas throughout the years and they have all have been serviced here at this dealership. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I always get outstanding service from Q holt Besides the fact that toyoda Cars and trucks are great products The customer service folks always treat me like I'm family thank you for the great experience that's why keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excelente servicio y atension, la espera fue minima, el precio fue accessible, excelente cortecia del personal asi como su presentacion, atencion en ingles y español...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Q was most kind, and did allow for a need the Prius has, and that the fees I paid for service will pay against the MAF control the car still needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Outstanding work! They dealt with the insurance company, arranged and contacted enterprise for car rental and completed the work in a very timely manner. You can’t tell there was ever any damage it looks great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had an excellent experience leasing a new Venza. Adrian and Jorge did an great job explaining the various aspects of the lease and my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This Toyota dealer has always been fair and honest. I would recommend Robert Farr as their service advisor always. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I don’t understand timing. I’m sure (Javier?) is a great tech not clear on why it took all day to check fluids and update Apple Car play. Wanted to keep truck overnight to review if hinge needed paint. I see that as ridiculous. We agreed get the part and then review. This is frustrating to me as piece may need paint. So his plan was to keep my truck for two days and then if needed paint we could schedule another day to come in. I get I’m not the only customer just seems like after all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Thanks 😊 Good job, accurate let me out of this review b b n n n f d s a svd ufv kb rvufx. J d Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Agradezco mucho a salvador k fue muy atento y me ayudo mucho con hablar con mi aseguranza gracias x sus servicios le doy un 10 de excelente trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Gracias Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego por el excelente servicio y atención especialmente a Mr. Q Holt siempre me ha atendido amablemente y sabe muy bien su trabajo todo a tiempo y explica lo que necesita el vehículo gracias nuevamente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Fantastic service! Friendly and attentive staff greeted me right away. Reasonable wait times. Excellent communication of work required and provided. No pushy sales of unneeded parts or service. Worked with me on a budget. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I like this place because is convince to my area, and very friendly service, and always is done at the time line... thank you for your wonderful service Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I have bought and have been bringing my vehicles for service here. Excellent service! Sal is very good service rep and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review