Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Sal helped me with my Prius’ service. He was very friendly, made my experience easy, and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Thanks man!

Read at DealerRater

Oct 20, 2020

I had such a great experience with Abdul! He is a gem of a salesman and extremely genuine and friendly. I cannot imagine leasing a car from any other salesperson. Abdul was patient, attentive and thorough from start to finish. I can tell he has a phenomenal work ethic and truly cares about the customer. Please promote this man and/or give him a raise! I also enjoyed working with Greg as he worked hard to earn my business. He asked me up front what I want and really did all he could to make sure I got exactly what ...

Read at

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I speak for the collision center. Gar and Virginia helped out tremendously. They assited me in no time, where Frank Toyota was not able to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

The team at Toyota Norm Reeves is the best very professional and attentive. I was helped by Javier,he explained the service my car needed and how long it was going to take. I had come here for the last 3 years. Definitely coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Came in toyota and Vanessa came to me right away and was very helpful. I'm so happy I got exactly what I wanted from the very beginning. Thank you so much!! I definitely recommend her and toyota reeves.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Very quick and very attentive to my needs and what needed to be done on my car! Excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Javier took great care of my car. Quick service, discount on my service too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Vanessa is amazing salesperson. She did great job. I give her hard time and she worked with me. I will come back in few months when my other lease is done. Ask for Vanessa shes the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

So the wife and I decided it was time to get a new family vehicle, and we narrowed the search down to a 2020 Highlander Hybrid. The vehicle was the key, not the dealership we bought from. Like any good car buyer, I put feelers out there to numerous Toyota dealerships looking for the best price. Also, as a Costco member, I went through their auto buying program to see what kind of discounts I could get.Norm Reeves is the dealership that partners with Costco for their auto buying program and immediately reached out to me after I submitted my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Excellent service, very helpful and friendly! I recommend 100% Ask for Vanessa, she will help you out!Abel JimenezSasipa Jimenez(Actual Customers)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I took my daughter’s Corolla in for the airbag recall. During the inspection, a significant safety repair was identified. I check with my husband, who confirmed the urgency of the repair. Sal ordered the part, scheduled the repair next day, and arranged a car rental. My entire experience with Sal and Nick (Enterprise car rental) was efficient, easy, and extremely impressive!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Rosalinda Canez was kind, gave an excellent service. The mechanic took 2 hours and 20 min just to do an oil change and an inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

My experience at Norm Reeves is always amazing from sales to service I’ve had nothing less than perfect experiences! Look no further this is your one stop shop!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Denise Lopez always does an exceptional job in ensuring my vehicle needs are met.The only issue was the long lines back to the street that had me waiting 30 minutes as other cars in the adjacent line past and went to the front for service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review